Board of Directors

The ICTA Board of Directors sets policy and keeps the association focused on its mission to protect the industry, safeguard its interests, and provide useful information.

Executive Committee

John Brush, Chair
David Lawrence Rare Coins
David Greenstein, Vice-Chair
Aurum Trading
Vacant, Secretary

Pat Heller, Treasurer
Liberty Coin Service
Harry Miller, Immediate Past Chair
Miller's Mint
Mike Fuljenz
Universal Coin & Bullion, LTD
Steve Ivy
Heritage Auctions


Board of Directors

Greg Allen
Greg Allen Coins, LLC
Paul Hollis
Paul Hollis Rare Coins
Robert Brueggeman
Positive Protection
Don Kagin
Kagin's Inc
Simon Codrington
Hugh Wood
Kirk Kelly
Kirk Kelly Rare Coins
Philip Diehl
U.S. Money Reserve
Kim Kiick
American Numismatic Association
John Fisher
Fisher Precious Metals
Gary Linthicum 
Universal Coin & Bullion, LTD
Robert Fritsch 
Patrick Perez
CDN Publishing
David Ganz
Ganz & Hollinger, PC
Scott Schwartz
FideliTrade Incorporated
Bob Greenstein
Harlan J. Berk, LTD
Max Spiegel
Numismatic Guaranty Corporation
Tom Hallenbeck
Hallenbeck Coin Gallery
Barry Stuppler
Barry Stuppler & Co.
Terry Hanlon
Dillon Gage, Inc.
Fred Weinberg
Fred Weinberg & Co.
Robert Harwell II
Hancock & Harwell Rare Coins and Precious Metals
Cindy Wibker
Florida United Numismatists
John Highfill
National Silver Dollar Round Table